Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 9 of 11 1 2 7 8 9 10 11
K
K
Thanks Cadet for correcting me. As I said, I am not an expert and my words are not always spot on.

Me:49 XW:41, M:18 years, Kids: S18,S14
BD:JULY 2017, W moved out: DEC 2017
Filed for D: APR 2019, D Final: JULY 2019
N
NicoleR Offline OP
OP Offline
N
LoneWlf, thanks for getting the point across. I'll do my best to keep remembering that.