Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 11 1 2 3 4 10 11
T
Tyler12 Offline OP
OP Offline
T
I would love to make these things for myself! I need a coffee table end tables night stands and a toy box. I'm sure I could find a tree to cut down. It's easier for me to buy the wood. Haha. I don't have the wood working tools to build these tho. But making these things by hand would be great hobby to pick up. As a mechanic I like working with my hands. It wouldn't hurt to look into courses and see how I can get myself started in this

The person that you will spend the most time with in your life is yourself, so make yourself as interesting as possible.
T
Tyler12 Offline OP
OP Offline
T
Today is turning out to be a rough day for missing W. I have the boys and they are very distracting and we are having fun. Just can't shake W out of my head today. I miss her

The person that you will spend the most time with in your life is yourself, so make yourself as interesting as possible.
T
Tyler12 Offline OP
OP Offline
T
I know I need to keep putting on a happy face. I know I can't talk to her. I know I can't talk to her family about her. The thought just keeps creeping through my head to ask her sister or mom if they know how she is doing.
That is not following the rules tho.
I would be doing it in hopes to hear she is miserable. Misses me. Anything positive.
Anything the other way would make it worse I know. So it's best to leave it alone. Assume she is having the best day of her life. That I am the furthest thing from her mind. And that I need to do the same.

P
P
Hey Tyler,

I hear the pain there. Been through that stage myself. I would not do it. Right at BD, I contacted WW's best friend. Terrible idea. It showed my pursuit first of all. Second, I did not hear anything that I really wanted to hear and just felt worse as you predict. Third, my WW was infuriated that I contacted her friend behind her back. Just let it be.