Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 10 of 11 1 2 8 9 10 11
R
R
Great posts.

I am a newbie and should be getting my book this week. I came here a bit late and wish I had a while ago. I have a running post on my pain but continue to read up on almost all of these

Different stories and situations but all of us going thru some sort of pain

Hopefully the overused term of time heals the wounds will apply but thanks for the inspiration. I need that today!

D7
ILYBNILWY 7/15
Suspect EA/PA 12/15 No confirmation/denial
She files 1/2016
Working towards the Big D ...still in progress....
rich4j #2644025 01/17/16 03:42 PM
P
P
Hi Lovely,

Long time don't write to you. Sorry about that, just have been super busy with life in general.

Hope the kids are doing well. By now, I think they must be getting the reality that it all brought to us all. My kids went through a phase of anger and resentment and they are still processing the whole turmoil inside of them.

I really don't know what it is to feel the abandonment from someone you trust and love when you are the kid. It may hurt even more then for us adults.

So, I feel for your kiddos too. They don't deserve the cruelty and yet they need to just take it as it is imposed on them.

Hope you continues finding some peace inside of you to keep dealing with all what is on your plate right now. I know by experience that there are days I just want to give up. But then, there is that hope that life will be better tomorrow and it will all be just part of my journey.

I have been allowing myself to have some more fun. I guess there is a side of all this that has been productive and I even like the opportunity to share more life with my girlfriends, sometimes meet new people, start looking into the future for myself.