Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 7 of 11 1 2 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
R
R
Hi Jim. No do t really have much to say on EXW. It seems to me she is very angry and you would have to wonder why. She has OM and is living a new life. I've read on here that the worse time is when WAS feels apathy towards you that's clearly not the case in your sitch.

Are you really in a position to show Exw that you have fulllymrealised your part in the M breakdown Maybe in time that opportunity might happen but now it would be very difficult

Jim ,I am far from an expert so these are just my thoughts. Your Exw is in your life for a long time and no one knows what the future will bring.

Stay strong mate and take care. Rd

S
S
Jim, I don't like to think of you just trudging along. It sounds as though you need a little forward momentum, and that GAL would help. lt would be great to have some options for yourself when the kids are with their Mum. I think a particularly useful kind of GAL is flexible GAL. For me that is Aqua Aerobics at the local leisure centre. It is a friendly class and is pay as you go. If I'm busy or tired, I don't always make it. But it's nice to have it there as an option if I feel like going. A couple of options for flexible GAL might make a difference perhaps?