Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 6 of 11 1 2 4 5 6 7 8 10 11
T
T
Hey, U-turn. Again, I am by no means an expert, but those texts from her make you look like you are in control. She is the one with all the words there, and I think you said what you needed to say and put the ball in her court.

Serenity NOW, Serenity NOW!!! LOL...

Me: 47
H: 41
S: 14
M: 19 years
T: 20 years
U
u-turn Offline OP
OP Offline
U
It is a little unusual that she would try to say so many words and try with so many texts.

I was short with her because of circumstances. I do not feel in control nor detached. Kind of panicky right now and I don't even know why.

I am somewhat accepting that my M is over and should just move on to restore sanity. I have a feeling she will try to be nice to me to make this one instance go away. To me that just covers up and doesn't deal with the real troubles - I have seen this pattern.

Me-45 W-44
S21, S18, D15
T-27, M-21
BD Jan 2014
PA revealed March 2014
In-house separation - April 2015
I filed - Aug 2015
She moved out Oct 2015
T
T
The best advice I can give you is not to do anything right now. Wait until you hear from someone on here that has more knowledge and experience than I. I am going through some hell of my own right now, so maybe we can hang in there together...

U
u-turn Offline OP
OP Offline
U
Thanks T-Mom. I am sorry that you are here. Hang in there.

Nothing was mentioned about this conversation last night or this morning. This is not unusual, she will sweep it away and I will not bring it up and the cycle continues.

Does she think that I have forgotten about this or anything this year?