Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 9 of 11 1 2 7 8 9 10 11
W
OP Offline
W
Hey, Is it wrong to message a woman 'cuz you like her boobs? It seems so wrong... but Mr. Woody says it's soooo right. I forgot to ask Pastor this question at Bible study last night...inquiring Adventists want to know.

Divorced February 27, 2012.

"Only by love is love awakened".~ Ellen G White
W
OP Offline
W
One of the ladies replied..."I'm Ok. Thx for dropping by my profile." yet, "who viewed you" shows she hasn't looked at my profile. Huh? Where do you go with that? Always a new twist.

W
OP Offline
W
Wow, at least it only took two messages to figure out this one was a wacko...and she deleted me after I bid her farewell!

W
OP Offline
W
I just don't get where all the hostility comes from? I'm the nicest guy you'd ever want to message with! I asked her a question about her profession and she replied "I'm a professional engineer employed in many fields...do you have some kind of problem with that??????????????" Uh, no. I just replied "I'm sorry if I've offended you in some way. It was certainly not intentional. Have a nice night" Then she deleted me. Weird.

W
OP Offline
W
OK,to keep my spirits up...it's time for POF gems!

I’m easy to get along with as long as you don’t irritate me.

No ugly people!

and I hate working out other than in the bedroom

I stitched a cat once.

Message me, first and foremost, if you’re sane

I spend a lot of time thinking about how to stop thinking so much.

Most things I attempt... except pole vaulting, I can think of better things to do with poles.

Sometimes I wake up and I'm in a different country

Ride me off into the sunset, baby!

So ends tonight's installment. I hope you enjoyed it...it works for me and keeps me from messaging with crazy ladies online! I'm beginning to look forward to non replies lol.

W
OP Offline
W