Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
#2486994 09/10/14 05:39 PM
S
stealth Offline OP
OP Offline
S
Well its my first time here as a member but have been reading a few posts by others. My Fiance has just left me out of the blue, called a moving truck and had her things taken to storage and would not talk about the relationship and what went wrong exactly and just wants communication with my family and my daughter from a different relationship, no real reasons givin just left, ill start from the first: