Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 10 of 11 1 2 8 9 10 11
G
G
wink I think you got it watto.

Let her fill your shoes.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/verymuchso/15-easy-hacks-for-perfect-eyeliner
Try some new fancy make up and I'm going to try the rainbow, if I go to the political cocktail party at the end of the month.

Look awesome! I don't leave the house without full war paint and Flicky eyeliner now!

Last edited by Ggrass; 08/04/14 01:23 PM.

M 46 h54
Both married before
T 11y
Bd 2/14 I must see where ow leads!
Ms 18 hs 26
W
watto14 Offline OP
OP Offline
W
Lol gg, the rainbow one looks interesting, that's all part if what I do for a living, so I never leave the house without some kind of m/up...
she can TRY to fill my shoes, but she'll never be good enough to be me....

G
G
Just mix it up, I would.

But then I'm good like that, once you think I'm pegged or certain, it's different.

M 46 h54
Both married before
T 11y
Ms 18 hs 26
W
watto14 Offline OP
OP Offline
W
Just had the meeting with the school councilor about s7, I think it went really well, H came as well, as he really wanted to be there, he was few minutes late so was able to ask whether she thought it would be a good idea for the boys to meet ow, she seems to think it would be a good idea to let the dust settle first and get s7 talking first before introducing a new person, H did not bring her up at all, which I was waiting for, but hey that's OK, we've got some great strategies to put in place for s7, so I'll start tonight with him.
Sent a quick thank you text to h for coming and he responded that he wanted to be there.
and from the way the conversation went with the councilor, family night will stay in place, she thinks it's a great idea, and that we obviously care about each other and the kids, she also gave us the phone number for the family relationship line, that either of us could ring if we needed to talk.

G
G
Well use ra, is it a phone service and is it free?

If your a make up guru, share your tips!