Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 7 of 11 1 2 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
S
S
Originally Posted By: Grey
I'm an artist, a painter. colorofgrey.com I like to cook, especially French and creole. I love bacon---I put it in my chili; I call it BBC chilli (beer, bacon, coffee).

I play guitar, mostly classical music, folk and rock. I don't play live anymore but love to jam with friends and my twin brother. I love college football, all of it. I love Ferrari and Formula 1. Ferrari has a cultural mindset of being the best. I like that.

I like to work. I don't love TV, didn't even have it for a decade before maybe two years ago (I got cable for college football season). I love movies, but I don't watch a lot of TV, although I did watch Hannibal, the best show on TV, and Game of Thrones, which makes me wonder how anyone can think the Bible is a perfect translation after hundreds of years when the books are so different. I'd rather listen to music & radio or, even better, podcasts (mostly Joe Rogan and Jay Mohr, Greg Proops, etc.)

I'm outgoing, funny, tall, good shape, I've always had some sleep problems, I love live music and the South, disc golf, organizing events and shows, beer, whiskey, California, coffee, swimming, grilling, writing for local magazines, horror films, cooperative video games, dogs, being outdoors, gardening, romance, popcorn, sandals, kite boarding and stunt kites, learning new skills, crock pots, thunderstorms, and camp fires.

Hell, I don't even play for that team, but I'd sleep with you!!!
laugh shocked

Kidding. I'm a flaming heterosexual. Just thought we could all use a laugh around here. You do sound like an interesting guy, Grey!

Starsky

M57 W 57; D30 D28 S24 S20 GD7 GD2 GD1 GD5m GD1m
BD 5/07; W's affair 5/07-8/07

At the end of every hard-earned day, people gotta find some reason to believe. (Bruce Springsteen)
G
G
Thanks, Starsky--my head was ready to explode and I understand a lot of this type of intensity. smile

See--Grey?