Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 11 of 14 1 2 9 10 11 12 13 14
D
D
As a newbie, I appreciate all that everyone can offer me by way of guidance, whether it be by 2x4 or encouragement (and the silence when I'm fixating on H speaks volumes to me... LOL). I seriously felt more lost than what my H must be feeling now when I first came here. And this site quickly pointed me in the right direction of what to do for ME in all this MLC mess...

For that, whatever the outcome of my R with H, I will be eternally grateful. Because I've come to realize that time without ME completely in tune with myself, is time I don't want to waste any more.

Last edited by DiamondGirl; 03/11/10 07:36 PM. Reason: oops

~ This Diamond now SHINES!! ;-p ~

My Sitch in MLC - http://www.divorcebusting.com/forums/ubbthreads.php?ubb=showflat&Main=45253&Number=1901148#
S
S
Wow. I missed a lot today.

Anyhoo, one day until spring break.

At school today I had.

one new kid who ran away this morning before I got here (they're 10) Yes I found him!

one crying b/c her mom and dad split up, mom is angry and made her sleep on the floor last night

one throwing down "poppers" going to the bus and causing a near riot

two different busses with brawls on them at the end of the day

one unmedicated schizophrenic (so they say),

one who left early to go to his mandatory anger management counseling (I don't even wanna know why that was mandated before he got to me)

one clique of "mean girls" telling another that they weren't her friend anymore because she's friends with another girl who "stinks"
and a partridge in a pear tree!!!!!

Come on spring break. grin I am ready for ya!

"Success is the sum of small efforts, repeated day in and day out."
Robert Collier

"One's best success often comes after their greatest disappointments."
Henry Ward Beecher

me 33, s 9, d 4
S
S
I vote to shoot the pear stealing partridge.

S
S