Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 12 13
A
OP Offline
A
Linke to my last thread..... Last Thread

Gucci's last response...
"It means don't let her have her cake and eat it too regarding love and marriage. No romancing her or competing for her love. It just doesn't work. It seems that you still are having a hard time believing that those two are in an affair relationship. At this point, you are always going to lose.

I have been analyzing affairs and relationships for over 20 years. The common thread that I have observed over and over is that the WS doesn't come back until they "feel" the BS has let go and may have moved on. Over and over and over. I have rarely seen them come back while fighting for them. RARELY. It seems to me that if the common thread is that they come back when you finally get go, then it would be wise of you to either "let go" or pretend to let go.

Have you read Kalni's thread? Did you notice when her WS started turning around?

YEP. When she stood up and started to show him that she could care less whether he came back or not. Go read it. She then gave him a list of things she needed from him before she would even think about giving it a chance. (he agreed to do those things)

It also will make YOU feel better about yourself. You can't possibly feel good about yourself if you were to allow your WS to continue to have her lover as her friend. It just won't work.

I think you should become mysterious. Stop all relationship talk. Start going out and having fun on your own and enjoy life. I think you should get a backbone and stop checking their emails and texts. Not because it isn't good for you, but because you have come to the point of.... "WHO NEEDS THIS NONSENSE AND DRAMA?"