Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 10 of 14 1 2 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
W
W
Poet, remember don't take everything they say as gospel truth. I think you handled it well, you didn't push it and you accepted what he said. You may want to revisit it with him at another time. Remember our S's are going through a difficult time too, they feel anxiety, fear etc too and will often act out at those times. That said, he may very well have decided not to follow through on counselling but that may change tomorrow! Stay calm, don't pressure but leave the door open.
I hope this helps.

Divorced February 27, 2012.

"Only by love is love awakened".~ Ellen G White
D
D
Ok so whatisis is right, he is on so much pain to he cant see straight.

I am not good at legal stuff my first H screwed me over... and I know you feel terrified at the moment but his behavior is eerily Familiar...........

is is that he cant accept the deal b/c he is breaking the boundaries and is still talking to the Mystery person?

Please calm down honey... it is going to be ok it really is. Even though at the moment it does not seem this way.

My H pressured me into things and would act crazy/crazier cause he had OW~ she was pressuring him...
I hope I am not making this worse...?

I care about you and what happens to you so I need you to get calm and remember that we are here for you.. thNKFULLY MY HUBBY IS OUT OF TOWN FOR THE NITE SO WE CAN "TALK"
~Ali

D
D
Why is he worried about a bike?

I know this seems unimportant but I am trying to see his logic even though 'THEY' SEEM TO HAVE NONE?

P
poet Offline OP
OP Offline
P
YAY, I have time and your hubby's away. We can TALK.

First question?

"My H pressured me into things and would act crazy/crazier cause he had OW~ she was pressuring him...I hope I am not making this worse...?"

No, I'm not in panic mode right now. Whatis really put it into perspective for me. Thank you Whatis!!!

Second: