Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 4 of 14 1 2 3 4 5 6 13 14
T
T
Suzanne,

I just wanted to let you know that you will be in my prayers...I'm not very good at it, but I try... \:\)

Try to find some way to relax....I know it is extremely difficult.....but it will help tons. Most of us have been where you are in emotions, I was in it several months before I found DB. I found DB to give me a sense of empowerment....like I coul dmake a difference in my M by myself whether my W wanted to or not. If you look at it from that perspective then it might give you some hope and help you relax

((((hugs)))))

TwinDad
Me 39, W 36, M 11
W - MLC, WAW????
2 Kids B/G 3 YRS Old
Start of the Long and Bumpy Road.....
On the verge of piecing.....a new beginning
Suzanne,

Please note I edited your phone number from Wifey's thread.

You are new and in a stressful situation, so I didn't want to shock you but the fully prescribed edit is as follows:

EDITED - email addresses are NOT ALLOWED. You must comply with the
Divorcebusting.com: Board Rules if you would like to continue the privilege of posting here.

Please do not post such information again -- I want you to stick around!!!!

sg
Love is PATIENT, love is KIND, LOVE never fails / DB since 2001
T
T
Suzanne,

Just wanted to let you know, that I am thinking about you and realize this is probably a pretty rough day and I hope you are doing ok.

TwinDad
Me 39, W 36, M 11
W - MLC, WAW????
2 Kids B/G 3 YRS Old
T
T
Found you, Suzanne. I'm holding your hand, girl. I know the pain; I feel it twice for you. I was honored that you wondered where I was.

I had IC last night. Good session. Catch up on my thread. Can't post much because I'm busy at work today. I think my C's words would have meaning for you, though. I'll try to get here early tomorrow so I can catch up with everyone.

Me 45, H 46, S 23, M 26, Together 30, Bomb 6-2-08,
S 6-19-08; H left 12-29-08. H home 12-09, Still MLC in 2012!
Me- I have my big girl panties on. Bring it.