Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 5 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 9 10
Wonka #2487150 09/11/14 12:34 AM
G
G
Unlike all the girls I knew who thought Captain Kirk was hot stuff, I was ALL about Mr. Spock.

smile

Me 54 Him 63
M 23 T 29
0 Kids
Funny Farm of Rescues
12/12 OW--
5/13 ILYBINILWY: A denied
9/13 Proof OW: ENDED
2/14 Got D papers on my BD
I kicked him out for my sanity
9/14 He wants to "talk"?

GoatGal #2487152 09/11/14 12:37 AM
W
Wonka Offline OP
OP Offline
W
Do you watch the Big Bang Theory by any chance, GGG? Are you a Sheldon fan??

Wonka #2489864 09/21/14 11:02 PM
W
Wonka Offline OP
OP Offline
W
Just a small update...

I'm now working on a response to Ms. Wonka's latest email. You'd think I am studying for the finals if you saw my desk right now! Jeepers! It is just a response...Wonka.

Not going any further as the site chopped of my replies to many threads here last Friday and still not feeling too sure it is "all systems to go" yet. I'm not liking the IT folks the DB people contracted with to initiate the purge and change. That's is my only criticism of the IT contractors that is doing the "change" over the last so-called 48 hours.

More later...TBC...

Wonka #2489914 09/22/14 01:08 PM
N
N
Quote:
Unlike all the girls I knew who thought Captain Kirk was hot stuff, I was ALL about Mr. Spock.

Neither of them pushed my buttons like Scotty did. I guess I appreciated a fellow "fixer."

I'm not liking the IT folks, either.

M:54, H:55
T:33, M:27
12/13 BD: EA
01/14 BD: PA, H leaves
03/14 H & OW break up
05/14 H says he will file for D
08/14 H initiates D
09/14 H wants to R
12/14 Still bungling our way through R
Nitty #2490901 09/25/14 12:57 AM
W
Wonka Offline OP
OP Offline
W
Hey Gang,

I've had a lot going on IRL and I just accepted an invitation to join the Board of a domestic violence organization. More stuff on my plate...what am I thinking here??! Ah...such is life's choices.