Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
T
OP Offline
T
Hello, all!

I haven't posted in a long time---too busy, too tired, and too depressed, but I have been following others' situations and praying for peace and healing for all of us.

My H is still the same, still being a jerk, still with the 22 yr. old OW (now they are going to look at houses together, before the D is even final, before we've had any convos about where the kids and I will live---lovely.)

The D trial date is set for Sept. 4, though there's a chance it may be postponed again. I hope so.

The kids have really been struggling lately, as he has NOT been the poster boy for fatherhood. Big surprise.

S9 wrote him a "letter" that I've been holding on to for a couple of months, and I wrote an accompanying letter and have been praying and waiting to see if there would be a right time to give it to him. It's been on my heart a lot the last few days weeks, especially since the kids got back from a very difficult 5 day vacation with H (no OW---he's been lying to the lawyers and the courts all along about her involvement), and think this may be the time.

But I would love some input and feedback about the content and whether it's wise to give it to him.

My letter to H to follow in next post. Thanks for any thoughts you may have.

Me:40, xH:41
M:19 T:21
D14, S10, D6
IDLYA bomb:12/22/06
OW bomb (21 yr. old employee):12/23/06
H move out 2/07, OW move in 5/07
D papers served 6/07
D final Nov. 26, 08 :-(
T
OP Offline
T
TPaschal's letter to H:

Dear H,