Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 3 of 4 1 2 3 4
P
P
This is an extremely interesting topic and I have been thinking about writing my response.

I just can't seem to find enough imagination to climb inside my WAW's head. I am not good at mind reading.

I could be so horribly wrong that I may have to have her proof read it.

wink

Enjoy the Silence
pookie69 #2072912 09/09/10 05:02 PM
P
P
I thought about printing it out for my wife to read.

pinhead #2072916 09/09/10 05:04 PM
P
P
Originally Posted By: pinhead
I thought about printing it out for my wife to read.

It could be so much not like you that your W could fall in love with that man.
grin

Enjoy the Silence
pookie69 #2072920 09/09/10 05:05 PM
P
P
Or I could be so offbase that her head would explode... wink

pinhead #2072975 09/09/10 05:37 PM
A
AJM Offline
A
R2C. I wonder is that what she got? Happiness?

The moral of the story should have been included smile

"Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter" MLK
Put the glass down...
"Yesterday I was clever so I wanted to change the world
Today I am wise, so I am changing myself."
AJM #2072992 09/09/10 05:46 PM
R
R
Originally Posted By: AJM
R2C. I wonder is that what she got? Happiness?

The moral of the story should have been included smile

She hasn't looked happy for a long time....A few weeks ago, I saw her with OM from out of town and she looked happy...She is still putting her happiness into someone elses hands.....It is not coming from within....

"What is best for my kids is best for me"
Amor Fati
Link to quotes: https://www.divorcebusting.com/forums/ubbthreads.php?ubb=showflat&Number=2879712
D
D
Originally Posted By: Ready2Change
Hi,

I have been here reading all these stories for about two weeks and decided I need to post my story since I am not like anyone here.