Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 4 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
M
M
So artista, can you share with us a bit more about your story?

1. What made you come back to your H?
2. How long did you A last and what did your H do in that time?
3. What was your piecing process like?

Thanks so much.

No one is coming to save you!

G
G
Very interesting. I feel as if my ex traded down. I am a nurse, she is a lawyer. By profession, one might say he traded up (although she doesn't make much money?) She is also not physically attractive at all, doesn't cook, doesn't clean, is a hoarder, enjoys very little activites, is scared of balloons and water, and I hear is very lazy. But what does she have that I don't? The ability to put up with his nastiness and having everything his way. I stopped putting up with that.

So, it can be seen many ways, that affairing up or down thing. Basically, someone else is giving them something they feel you can't, whatever it may be.

A
artista Offline OP
OP Offline
A
Originally Posted By: doodler
artista,

Here's how the OM stuff needs to go down...

OM1: total dirt-bag
OM2: stoner, fork lift driver, lives with mommy
OM3: alcoholic cross-dresser and special friend of Jim Baker

All three are so small that a PA wasn't possible.

Now we can all rest easy.

yes--that's exactly what i meant to say...

L
L
Originally Posted By: Ginger1
is scared of balloons and water,

LOL reading this made my day!

L
L
Though I must add, I am afraid of clowns lol!

G
G
I first found out about the balloons when we did our first combined party for our D. I told them to bring home the balloons since D was going home with them. Ex pulled me aside and said "ummmm, we can't. OWW is afraid of balloons" I just burst out laughing. Then I walked past her with all the balloons and she totally ducked as if they were going to attack her.