Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 5 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
T
T
That is great news!!!

job Offline
This is really good news. Now, you have to continue working on you and not allowing things to escalate to the point of being arrested/charged for something. I know you will do your best in keeping to the straight and narrow. I wouldn't share any of the news w/your h...he doesn't need to know.

Keep the focus on you and your family. Leave him to twirl in the wind.

Sit quietly, the answers will reveal themselves when you least expect them to.
The past is gone, the present is a gift and you need to focus on today, allow the future to reveal itself when it is ready.
A
Ancaire Offline OP
OP Offline
A
Job, I completely agree. I'm not telling H one single thing about it. That man is out to get me however he can.

I will not be getting in trouble ever again. I've never done it before, either. It certainly wasn't worth it. Getting in trouble over current H? Yeah. Not such a good thing.

He's trying to work around my L again - I'm not going for it. He wants me to submit my proposal for spousal support directly to him so we can "talk about it". Right. I'll send it to her, and cc him. I sense trouble down that road!

I'm ready for this all to be over. I can't believe I'm still standing, honestly. I'm a lot stronger than I ever knew.

Me: 48 H: 50 - Married 21 - 3-S: 29,19,19 2-D: 27,26
BD: 08/2015 - D filed & OW disc: 09/2015

"Surrender to What Is, Let Go of What Was, Have Faith in What Will Be." -S Ricotti
I
I
Originally Posted By: Ancaire
My poor children. I didn't realize how frightened they all were, until I saw my daughter's face when she heard the news. She was texting all her siblings as we were leaving the courthouse. One more black mark against H - his little game hurt my kids more than they were already hurt.