Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 4 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 6 10 11
2ltl2lt Offline OP
OP Offline
First day back to school for the kiddos and back to our regular schedule. I get home to cook some dinner and start rustling around the kitchen, I ask D if she wants hotdogs or hamburgers and she tells me that W had called her and had bought groceries to make dinner with. She didn't say anything to me about it. So when she got here with S she asked if I was going to eat with them. I didn't say anything about the food I had just bought to make dinner with and just told her I was going to get out for awhile. Then I left.

A couple hours later she texts me, when will you be back?, I didn't respond because I was already close and I was driving. When I get home she asked me if I was going to the football game this weekend. I said no , I have a Cubscouts event and I will take S. She asked if I was going with xxx friends and I said no. She asked who then? A girl? I just shook my head and said it doesn't matter because I'm not going I'm taking S to his event. I really think she wants me to get with a girl while we are apart. What is that about?

M: 39 W:38 D: 11 S: 7
T: 18
M:13
I suspect problem: 8/15
ILYB: 9/15
Never quit on love
I ask her to leave:10/15
G
G
Your story is mesmerizing. I especially like the part about the subway sandwiches and six packs.

2ltl2lt Offline OP
OP Offline