Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 5 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11
H
OP Offline
H
AnotherStander, that is why I am a PE teacher rather than classroom teacher, it does sound better:
"W, hope it is a great school year for you. The kids are lucky to get you as their fantastic teacher. HWA"

Yes, definitely no expectations at all. Don't expect an answer, if I get one, great.

ME:51 W:46
M:25
S:22, S:20
Divorced 16/9/15
BD 10/12
W left 12/12 with OW, affair confirmed Nov/12.
Dark since 6/13
I"m in a new relationship since Feb 14.
H
OP Offline
H
Ok, just an update: Have received two texts within 24 hours. Haven't replied to the second text yet.

First text: "Hotwheelsaust, I have just found you are internet dating. How dare you write to me about how you will stand for you marriage and vows and try to make me feel like I have no values (? don't understand this one). I will be contacting my solicitor this week to check you have signed and returned the agreement. I will be paying you nothing (? again she never was to pay me anything) other than paying for the financial agreement.

I sent a text back validating her anger. With some explanation on why I did it and I have no communication with her for so long that I simply have no idea about anything to do with our marriage anymore. I asked if we could talk. I replied (2 x 4's) with a fair amount of I care and I love you's.