Page 13 of 20 1 2 11 12 13 14 15 19 20
M
MJK Offline
M
Me: 40 H: 38
Together: 13, M: 12S 2
BD: 11/12/13
Living together

Hi I am new to divorce busting. I am about to start coaching on Monday. My wife let me know on Nov 12 that she is no longer in love with me and is thinking about leaving me. Yesterday she told me that she no longer wants to be married. She does want to stay living with me until I transfer in about 2 years for the kids. I am active duty military. I am not sure what I am going to do, I never in a million years imagined that we would even think about divorce and actually going through with it seemed impossible. Walk away life syndrome describes us to a tee. I hope it is not too late, I would do anything to save our family.

C
C
So...kinda weird. This is my first time to do anything like this...but I feel absolutely alone right now. My wife asked me to move out last sAturday, but said I could stay through the holidays for our children. S-12 d-6 d-2
As long as we are not talking about the relationship we are co-existing. (Not fighting) but I don't know how to act like she is not my wife...
We have quite a few family functions to attend TOGETHER.....and I don't know if I can do it....
I don't know what I'm asking, maybe just a friend....

C
C
I don't know if I know how to actually post to one of these, and I think I already posted an intro, but I'm gonna try again
I am 35, my wife is 31. We've been together for nine years and have been married for 5. We have three children 12/6/2.
We have had issues throughout our marriage, mostly my issues with honesty, and finances.
After separating in July of this year, she moved out with the kids, they then moved back in September. So the kids could start school. When she was first back we were focused, attending counseling, and making us a priority. And then of course life happens, and we gradually stopped our efforts.