Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 5 of 16 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 15 16
JuneReN #2325076 02/25/13 02:43 PM
T
T
Little you have some great advice and posters on this thread. (not referencing me either, I am no expert but have been through some of this)

Little read inside out ^^ read it again. Pretty good

I am saying catering. Maybe poor choice of words by my part. You are walking on eggshells and living a life out of fear. You fear the words you choose will push him away (he's gone for now)
You don't tell him where you are going (gal) it makes him curious or upset and you worry about it. Who cares. He is cheating on you plain and simple. How long have you consistantly stuck to a plan. Not 1 week. I mean 4-6 weeks. You don't have to be COLD but he doesn't have to know your GAL plans does he? Do you ask him where he is going with OW?

What inside out does above is what EE is all about. Complimenting on hair and making own Latte.

I was stuck like you for a long time. Guess what GAL is forever and when times are good. The first thing I stop doing when things get good is GAL and have to often remind myself to do it. So I completely understand how tough it is but so vital for you to do to get through this. DO IT, and don't worry about what he thinks

Mr. B use to always say to me "you allow yourself to walk on eggshells" and he was so right. I was always worried about my actions and what they did to my W. You need to get over that.

I know what you're going through. If I say this then he'll think what. Did I piss him off.

You really should sit down and setup a parenting schedule to allow yourself to have some time to GAL and heal. Great job allowing kids to go over there but you need to have a parenting schedule. GIVE UP CONTROL (for now)

I know not seeing kids [censored] but you didn't choose this but doesn't mean you can control them staying there etc.. come up with a set parenting schedule that gives you time to yourself too.