Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 16 1 2 3 4 15 16
S
S
I think the cards would be nice. Keep it neutral.

K
K
Their MC has the wife believing that the M has been dead for 3 yrs. And to top it off, the W is STILL SEEING THE MC??!! Something is very fishy here.

I think a few big 180's are in order.

Last edited by Kimmie Lee; 06/11/09 08:19 PM.
G
OP Offline
G
stilly,
Yeah, the two neutral cards were my first instinct; gonna go with that.

What you said about wearing the ring because you're still married until the ink dries got to me. I'm a sappy romantic to be sure. I dunno...maybe if there's any good sign from her, I'll put it back on (sorry, all, I'm not usually wishy-washy like this).

What you said about me not being at TLR yet is interesting. Could you explain? Since I'm new at this when I read the TLR prereqs ("Already separated, been asked for a divorce," etc.,) I kinda ignored the rest of DR and concentrated on TLR chapter
almost exclusively.

Whadda ya think?

Gardener

"My soul, be satisfied with flowers,
With fruit, with weeds even; but gather them
In the one garden you may call your own."
Cyrano deBergerac

K
K
G, your W is still seeing this MC because......?

V
V
For me I've taken my ring off three different times and have always ended up putting it back on. I figure I'm married till I'm not. W took hers off last summer, my fault. I saw her right after she told me she wanted a D so I asked her why she kept her ring on if she didn't want to be married...It hasn't been on since.

Me:40
W: 39
T: 17 years
M: 15 years
S-9
D-6
D final 11/10/2009

"We are all faced with a series of great opportunities brilliantly disguised as insoluble problems."

S
S
Remember this: Don't believe a word they say and only half of what they do.

I think your information that she is very distraught and unsure of what to do is from a great source. But do YOU trust this source? If so, then you are not in the LR stage.