Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 6 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
M
M
OMG...I meant understandably...and I am a teacher??? Scary!!

M
MissH Offline OP
OP Offline
M
Thanks WL.

While cleaning today I found a letter that I wrote to JA over 2 years ago. I wrote it while I was at my parents house before I came home to find the ow in my house.

Reading it made me realize how much I have changed and how little JA has changed.

I will share it with you...