Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
P
OP Offline
P
SG, W2G

Thanks for you imput, i will try to link my old thread over, but we all know i am not good at that, though i keep trying.

Well after posting here before i went out, to michaels, to chef central, and then to book store.

OK WG, i need the name and author of the book you are reading, for i could not find it for anything. I may have copied it down incorrectly. So if you don;t mind could you just let me know. I really want to read it.

Well h is still not home, and you know what, i really don't care, I am tired, mentally, physically. I actually don't feel well. Trust me i have been sick many a birthday, hopefully not this one, but i don't count my chickens before they hatch.

I am going to call mil. Yes WG we did talk about every other week even after h dropped both bombs. I know she is hurt for i did not tell her i was going away. H did, so i guess she feels hurt. i can understand to a point. But it was my vacation.

It should be interesting i just realized in the book store that nephew graduates high school in may. Wonder if i will be invited to go. I will thought send nephew gift cards so he can use for college.

hugs to all
bear

Me 42-Him 40
T20yrs Married 16yrs
2/06 H- "not sure if i want to be married anymore"
6/07 H-"I'm not happy" 9/07 Admits affair & OW
12/08 I moved out 12/09 still waiting for divorce

W
W2G Offline
W
Good Morning Bear,

Congratulations on your new thread!!!

The book is called "living in the light" and it's by Shakti Gawain

Your previous post is..
Searching for the truth...for me

Oh, and one more thing.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY my friend!!! ;\)

Me 34/H 32
D 3

Previous Thread
J
J
Goodmorning bear!

Great thoughts on how to hande your MIL. Just be yourself. You are a kind, caring loving person.!!! Please remember that. Speak just as if when you talk to her.

Sometimes the hardest questions have the easiest answers ;\)