M: 10yrs
T: 17yrs
D: 6yo
S: 29/01/2007
Current thread http://www.divorcebusting.com/forums/ubb...rue#Post1225393
N
N
Glenda
Could you tell these ladies that the numeric system ends at 29? I'm tellin ya I have a bachelors in Computer Science and if I tried to compute anything past 29 in a contex of the female gender the terminal would just melt and every Female within 100 yds would grap their hockey stick and start swinging.

"All I want is a weeks pay for a day's work"
Steve Martin

G
OP Offline
G
LOL. No Hill, I've been through that phase. I think I stayed 29 for about 10 birthdays. Then the Mattel car on the vinyl floor one-foot joy ride ruined it. When I did land on the floor my foot was at a 90 degree angle to my leg. Immediate swelling that looked like one-sided lower extremity elephantiasis. My friend that drove me to the ER was born the same year as me, just in April, so when they go to the part about the age ... I looked at her and said, Hey Krissy, how old are we really?

After that, I decided I might as well break down and be honest about the age thing...besides -- who cares -- I'm not trying to impress anyone. ;\)

Well, here in Alaska I've got about 35 minutes until 2008 ... so, maybe I should do something to celebrate. I think I still hvae a diet Coke with lime. So, Happy 2008.

G
OP Offline
G
Okay, so it's 2008. I've been taking Chantix and the worst side-effect so far is the INSOMNIA!

So, anyway, the other day I was mentioning on someone's thread about a voodoo doll of her XH and I would insert the pins. Look what I found on Craig's List -- now, if I just hadn't spent all my Christmas money. \:o \:D

The EX knife set...brand new in box never used...ordered this as a xmas gift but it was a little larger than I had thought...won't fit where we need it...price was $70 not including shipping.

Ah....darn it...I can't post the picture. It is a "person" who appears to have impaled himself on 5 knives.

Originally Posted By: Glenda_aka_kc