Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#1730943 03/10/09 04:52 AM
F
OP Offline
F
"You don't have all the information. You can't know what my goals are from the little I'm posting here."

Everybody keeps telling me.. I don't have the info. And yet.. I can't get any info from you. Now maybe I am a bit "emotional" about that. But I have come "under fire" for giving.. too little info. Now I have always stated.. just ask. I will do my best to give you a picture. So.. give me a picture. Give me something I can get behind.

"I'm still posting because I think I have some knowledge & experiences that inspire me to write & touch peoples lives."

And why do you think.. I am still here "fighting you"?

"I'm not "hiding" in my room. I'm sorry that you take one sentence from one night & assume it's how I'm living my life. Maybe I was clumsy in the way I wrote about that night."

One might say you reacted "Emotionally" to something that was said.

"Doc is the best therapist I've ever had. I've made more progress with him than anyone else to date. Why in the world would I fire him ?"

Your Doc makes me ponder what is best for you. The words you pick.. The things you point out. I could be absolutely wrong and this is the best path for you. So like Tomato.. I am surprised by it. My walk "here" has taught me.. to just make a mess of it.. and see what happens. I did not want to do this.. but it just made sense. You are a god around here by the way.
It was not meant to fight you.. yet draw you out. And maybe I accomplished that. Who knows.

"When I first came here, we seemed to communicate well. I was lost, lonely & scared. I'm not even close to that anymore. I am fine all by myself."

We still do. Does not matter what you were then.. and what you are now. What is odd is you think I am attacking you and your choice. That is not what it is about. The goal then.. just as it is now.. is to get you to "speak up". That "goal" will make you shine.