Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 10 11
G
OP Offline
G
I am a soldier in the Army and was deployed several times in the last 6 yrs. Wife and I been married now for 15 yrs with three children.(23,21,10)
6 yr ago my wife started an affair with another woman while I was deployed to he middle east. Upon my return I felt something wrong and asked my wife if she is having an affair of course she denied it.I deployed several months later again and my wife started the affair back up.When i returned she denied it again saying she only friend. We moved to Germany and my wife went on vacation back to the states while I was in Iraq again. This time my wife told me while I was in Iraq she was leaving me since I control who she can talk to and she is only a friend. I got into my wifes e-mail and found out the truth that my wife and the other woman wee in love. i confronted my wife and she said she was sorry and it just happen and she will stop.Well now 2 yrs later I found out my wife went to this woman house for a week while I thought she was on a job training. I confronted her while she was at that womans house. My wife aid its over been over and I need to face it. Now she came back and started the process to move out. I made all the mistakes the book talks about by begging crying and pleading for her to stay. she moved out last week and told me she taking my daughter from me to live with that woman. I was afraid got a lawyer and filed for custody and divorce. After my wife found out she as getting ready to loose her child she settled with me for joint custody but still wants divorce but claims she not talking to the other woman no more. I am currently doin the 180 on here but patience is not my strengths and the lonely nights are not helping. I dont know what to do no more or afraid to say anything to my wife since all my words get twisted around since she blames me for her afair.
I need help

G
G
Garry,