Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
OP Offline
Well it's 2008,and us members that were born in 1958 hit the half century mark.I feel good,not old at all.I may not have the stamia of a 20 year old.But,I dont get any complaints.

I moved to north Carolina.Things were good,then the houses market died,and so did work.So I'm back in NY.

I am curently seeing a woman from up north.Can you say EH?I've been chatting and e mailing since 2001.She came to NY last May.We were going to meet,but I stood her up.I went and met a pretty blonde instead(thinking with the wrong head again).She turned out to be a Jerry Springer canidate.But when my hockey didn't fare as well as hers.I lost a bet n had to go up to meet her.Things have been going great ever since.If she plays her cards right,she may just make a house husband out of me.
I just had an entropian repair done to my left eye.The eye is sewn shut right now.So I cant drive or work or even bowl for that matte old.
I'm beginning to feel the effects of empty nest syndrum.29 year old son get a job in Cali.24 years met a girl on line and moved to ohio.She has 2 little girls.hey,does that make me a gramp pa?My 18 year old daughter moved in with her boyfriend.He's scared of me.(I showed him a picture of wonder womans tool)He he.I let my 14 year old daughter move in with her mom.I figured it would be good for her to have a mom after being raised by me for the last 9 years or so. All thats left is AJ.He cant seem to decide which bed room to call his own.
I think I'll rent 1 or 2 of them out.Any body know of any university aged girls that want to rent a room in NY?I'll exchange rent for ah
ah house keeping.Yeah thats it house keeping.

Hope you(s) are all doing well.

Thrive/dont just survive Think good thoughts Hug your kids peace
Hi Lucky!
I was feeling great, until the AARP invited me to join! LOL