Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#714 01/17/00 04:15 PM
K
Kansas Offline OP
OP Offline
K
I'm new to this section of the message board, as I have been DB'in and spent my time on the I Need Support Section, formerly under Chris. New ID, new life right??

My wife's affair is in the open now. It really is a relief. I was suspicious, but it was suppose to be just a EA. I want this marriage to work, for her, the kids and me. I have it in my heart to forgive her and have told her that. The trouble may be that she can't accept the forgiveness that I offer so willingly.

I need your suggestions.

Kansas

#715 01/17/00 04:26 PM
C
C