Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 4 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 6 10 11
sandi2 #2458139 06/06/14 08:44 PM
B
Ben2010 Offline OP
OP Offline
B
Youre right Sandi, I think I may have misjudged how much this has hurt her. I am not very good at communication with my wife, not much of a surprise for most of us. I thought I was doing well for not even talking about the R for over a week now, but I blew it. There is no OM in the picture. I am working as hard as I can to fix these problems with myself. I am also trying to develop a better relationship with God. I pray for her healing every night. I know she prays for me too. I am 33 and she is 30. And I see what you mean about being self-righteous, I have no right to be that way. She has been a Christian her whole life and led a "cleaner" life than I. I have only been a Christian about 3 years.

I think I will just work on GAL right now and contiune reading and C. Let her talk to me when she is ready. I still dont know what to do about this date next Sunday. I dont think I am ready for that yet, but I wouldnt want to decline and have her think that I dont want to go. Because more than anything I do want it.

M:33
W:30
T:10 M:2
B/D: 5/27/14
S: 5/28/14
Wife moved back in 7/18/14
Ben2010 #2458148 06/06/14 09:10 PM
R
R
I am sorry that you find yourself in this situation. I know you said that you are seeing a counselor. However, I strongly urge you to talk to a Divorce Busting Coach. We spealize in helping you focus on your marriage, relationship goals and getting your marriage back on track. PLease call me to discuss our coaching program. This week we are offering a one session discount through Friday. 303-444-7004

Roberta, Resource Coordinator
The Divorce Busting Center
303-444-7004
Roberta@divorcebusting.com
Roberta #2458166 06/06/14 10:17 PM
B
Ben2010 Offline OP
OP Offline
B