Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
E
esoben Offline OP
OP Offline
E
Hi I am new to this. My H unexpectdly kicked me out of the H week before x-mas. We had friends over at the house that evening, he had to much to drink. When they left he went ballistic and threw me out. I tried to come home the next day hoping that he would be remorseful; We've been separated since meanwhile I've rented a house, I did not speak to him for an entire 1.5 months until I got D papers; lying about the separation date to speed up the process. I was angry and wanted a answer for his behavior, he told me to move on with my life and that everything was my fault. He would not be specific. He is NOT having an affair, BTW. I've had 2 phone sessions, helpful. Coach wanted me to write a letter; which he refuses to read. He's very cold. We do have a 15 year old son. Any replies would be helpful.

Hello Eso - sorry you've found yourself in this situation. Perhaps you can start by providing some additional background on your sitch.

What was it that prompted your H to kick you out? How long have you been married?. Has anything like this ever happened before? Why did you leave instead of him?

Give us as much information as you can so that we can guide you. Post often and you will eventually come off moderation. I would also suggest you read through the various threads you find here as there is some really good information that may help you.

Take care!

Me51 W53 S17 S14
M22 T25
Bomb-9/11; A-11/11; I move out 11/11

It's easy to find our bottom, it is our top that requires cultivation.

Every rough spot adds to our emotional constitution. -Barney Fife
E
esoben Offline OP
OP Offline
E