Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#1774337 05/28/09 02:45 AM
L
OP Offline
L
Hi, I am new to this and not sure if I'm doing this right.

M 44
H 44
Married 14
MLC 2005

We have one son together who is 5
He has 2 other kids son 26, daughter 17 from prior marriage.