M:42
H:36
Married 12 years and 9 months
Together: 15 years
D13, D17 (mine), S17 (his), S21(mine)
S: 10/22/2004
Dropped bomb of OW: 2/15/05
Filed D: 7/18/2005

Okay, to start off with, I've been here and there on the boards, no really sure if I belong on this board or not. I have been DBing since March 2005. If anything good comes out of this mess is that DB has taught me patience, finding myself, GAL, and a lot more.

H was back and forth between me and OW in the beginning. They lived together off and on for about six months until their relationship blew up on 9/11/05. And let me tell you that the big advantage of LBS living with OP is the "dream" life is not it's all cracked up to be.

After their blow up he did go into the depressed mode but it didn't last long. We attempted reconciling but H had issues with trusting me. I admitted I wasn't the best wife before his A, but I've changed my ways for the better through DB. However, H would never stay long enough to see those changes.

Around 1/2006 I believe this is when H met OW2. I have the gut feeling this A was not as intense as was the first. I think OW2 was just available for H who needed someone.

During 3/2006 through 5/2006 H lived with me. Things were not all good...kinda tense. H left to live with sister. During the summer he met OW3, a 21 year old. That last about two months from what H has told me. Yeah, H has told me some off the wall sh*t that he has done while we were separated.

From 5/2006 to present time, H would call me two to three times a day. Some days we would have good convos and others days not so good. Some days he wanted to work on things, and other days he said it just wouldn't work.