Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
#638308 02/08/06 03:59 PM
L
L
Hey flutter-
Just checking in with you? How are you doing?

#638309 02/10/06 03:27 AM
F
OP Offline
F
Hi lmdi
Thanks for checking in. I was actually just reading up on your thread, sorry to hear that you are having a rough day, and I hope that it goes well with your H tonite. I haven't been posting, just reading a bit. Every time I try to post I tend to get into too many details and feel like I am rambling so I delete it! I am very new to this, but I love reading all of the wisdom that everyone here offers to each other. Hoping that someday I am thinking clearly enough to offer some myself! LOL