Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 4 of 4 1 2 3 4
V
V
Originally Posted By: OrangeK
I'm sorry that came off sounding very demanding I apologize. If you have some time and wanted to take a look at my threat I would appreciate it. Sorry I'm still new to this whole Forum thing

I won't hijack 09 thread. My own is in lazy river town of surviving.

V

Freedom is just another word for nothing left to loose.
V 64, WAW

G
G
Mmmm so how goes it?

M 46 h54
Both married before
T 11y
Bd 2/14 I must see where ow leads!
Ms 18 hs 26
090917 Offline OP
OP Offline
Thank You Vanilla for your advice and encouraging words. I have no other choice but to move on and GAL. But it still hurts .... for now

090917 Offline OP
OP Offline
@Ggrass I seem to be on autopilot just going through the motions. Working out, going to work and taking care of the house/yard. It wouldn't matter if I went out because I wouldn't see anyone she knows or talks to. As far as Facebook is concerned I loved it before I met her. Then hated it after I met her because of the arguments we got into because of it. Hmm.. guess that would be a great GAL move. I know her and know she does not expect me to get back in the shape I was in before her. And if she saw that it would eat her up....

V
V

That is generally how it is in these types of sitches. It's quite normal and ordinary. I feel sad saying that because I understand the pain. I have felt it.

It is bitter sweet to know and to say this is completely on queue.

You get in shape for you not to prove a point to another. Do it for you because it makes you the person you want to be.

Be the best you can be for you.

And autopilot is fine, in fact better than fine, it's what you want to be. GAL as much as you can. Why? Because it helps you to change state, even if it seems 'flat'. I recommend music too anything which lifts your heart and mood.