Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 5 of 20 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 19 20
J
J
Hey MR,

You have to understand that I am not a professional in the mental health industry.

MY take on a life crisis is the merging of whatever adult mind with the rough age of whatever they were when some mental trauma occurred.

And it is pretty much all the time until they figure it out in their head...on their own, with no help from you.

Experience is a brutal teacher, but you learn. My God, do you learn. - C.S. Lewis

Life is usually all about how you handle Plan B. - Jack3Beans

Listen without defending; Speak without offending - FaithinAK

TRUST THE PROCESS - Cadet

M
OP Offline
M
"MY take on a life crisis is the merging of whatever adult mind with the rough age of whatever they were when some mental trauma occurred."