Divorcebusting.com
Posted By: kissak Wondering how to handle things - 03/05/09 06:25 PM
.....I really have no idea what the title of my thread should be anymore....I dont know what to do, and I dont know why my H keeps doing this.

Honestly I feel sorry for him. I would not want to live in his head for a minute, no wait!! Not for a second!!

Since he told me last Thursday he had decided not to come home, he has regretted the decision since day 2! He has constantly been trying to make sure of my every move! He wants to know who is calling me, where Im going and what Im thinking.

Ok, I know this cant continue. I know things are still the same. I know if he comes back, he will leave again.

But I have been standing for my marriage for over 2 years now! Do I just give up on him? DO I move on with my life? DO I ignore him and his thoughts? Do I talk to him about this and remind him what he said Last week about not wanting to come home and promising me he wouldnt do this to me again??

I hurt for him. Im glad its not me going through this. I know he cares about me and is just scared....afraid it will never work, afraid of not giving me the best. Is he afraid he would never be true to me?

I want my marriage to work....but Im stuck between what is the right thing to do and what I want to do.

I want him to change. I know for sure that he is going through a crisis and he doesnt want it. He is suffering and I feel sorry for him. I feel sorry for him? Yes, after all he has put me through, I still love him and want to be with him, but I dont wanna keep going through this. I dont know what to do. Im not sure how to handle this now. Its like he has 2 different personalities or something. Its like something happened to change his mind or make him regret the decision that he made.

Im fine really....just concerned about my H. Why? cuz i care about him and still love him.
Posted By: brandnewday Re: Wondering how to handle things - 03/05/09 06:29 PM