Posted By: Vanilla V is for Vanilla 25 - 11/15/15 10:28 PM
New thread

Links to old ones

All threads Vanilla

Abuse thread with Zelda

last post last thread

V
Posted By: gonegrl Re: V is for Vanilla 25 - 11/16/15 12:26 AM
V, I was just catching up on your thread, somehow I missed some things and I am praying for your safety. I am not experienced in the art of rainbow love projectio, but I am visualizing you surrounded by a soft white light of protection. May you be safe and at peace, my friend, you put so much positivity and love into the world, may it come back to you multiplied.
Posted By: PigPen Re: V is for Vanilla 25 - 11/16/15 03:12 AM
Oh wow, I've missed out on some things in you life too sweet V.

I'd love to get to spend some alone time with your XH in a less than well lit alley.

Just to give him a few pointers on social graces.

Sending you a lot of love and protection.

PP
Posted By: Vanilla Re: V is for Vanilla 25 - 11/16/15 02:23 PM
I am very sad about WH. I heard him rant in the background on a call. He was clearly drunk.

WH has destructive behaviours:

He drinks heavily
He drives under the influence
He smokes heavily
He gambles
He spends heavily
He eats, red meat, pork pies, crisps, chips, cheese, white bread, takeaways, junk food etc
He sleeps badly
He abuses others, rants and is destructive

In all likelihood this won't extend his life expectancy.

V
Posted By: rd500 Re: V is for Vanilla 25 - 11/16/15 02:33 PM
Hi Vanillia. Its ok to feel sad It's a very sad situation I like to think H will have his eureka moment and see why he's unhappy It very easy to blame others and other things but we all have to look inward when things don't improve when we are living a certain way

Higher power has a good bit of work to do with H and I have no doubt your sending positives thoughts his way. I'll join you for today , let's hope his destructive path is nearing an end

Stay strong Lady V. Your a good person

Take care. Rd xx