Divorcebusting.com
Posted By: Atossup WAW coming around? - 10/13/10 12:11 PM
My sitch,
Married 10 yrs
W walked out labor day, moved 9/11
No kids togher
OM involved

Well, it seems W really miss's me. I have been doing 180's, no contact and she got drawn back in. Another 2 hr convo last night. Bottem line she hated where we lived. In the sticks, family oriented neiborhood. She felt isolated. Was a long commute to her office as she did work out of the house and felt that being isolated all day with me under foot " I am a sevice tech and have alot of down time" Led to us getting disconnected. She is not sleeping with OG anymore and agreed that she must cut contact for us.

Is still going to Co to explore her feelings. she wants to go back to us being married but living seperately. She had a son young and wants to be kid free which I am not I have custody of my 2 sons. She wants her freedom during the week which we did for 3 yrs before we moved in together. I must admit I miss her sorely but when we lived apart the anticipation of seeing her was much greater. She says she missed that passsion. Wants to talk to me all the time, can't sleep because she thinks of me and us.

Can I go back to 3 yrs ago?
Is that DB?

Thanks
Posted By: inmyplace Re: WAW coming around? - 10/13/10 04:47 PM
Hi Rondo. It's been a long time. Too bad we couldn't have reconnected under better circumstances. But a little birdie told me of your sitch, I want to come back and give you some support.

I will let your rhetorical questions go as you do know the answers. But you know the drill. You were here a long time ago and understood everything so well. So stick to the basics. At this point, you really have to let your wife get her head together. I wouldn't get into thinking of 180s and no contact. Rather, all you can do at this time is take care of your business. And don't think too much.