Divorcebusting.com
Hey, is this one any good?

La Perla Habana Black Pearl

CI's got a screaming deal on them (20 for $39.95). I like a good maduro (2nd probably only to a Corojo).

thanks,

Puppy
Sorry Puppy, I'm not familiar with that one. I have asked a friend of mine if he does though. I'll let you know if he has anything to say about it. He actually keeps a little book where he writes down his impressions of every cigar he smokes. He's a little nuts!

If you get a chance, take a look at my post where Jstar lays out her letter to her H. I really don't know what to tell her. I am only an accountant!
Let's split them. Five for $10. Less risk to you. Hedge your cigar futures.

Put me down for 5.
Is there a way to send "personal" messages oh this site?

How are you going to split them? Do you live near each other?
Quote:
How are you going to split them?

Just slice them down the middle longways. laugh

Are you in the alt universe?
Sort of? I found R2C, but I don't know if my page is really there or not. I can't seem to figure it out exactly.

I do see myself as a person who likes this: Pic of me and D with a fish.

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/DivorceBusting?v=wall&ref=ts

Puppy - My friend says that these are good cigars with a full flavor and some omphhh! I'd give 'em a try. He usually knows what he is talking about.

After you chen you check-out on the CI website, watch for the bonus buy they offer. I got 12 Rocky 1990 Churchills for $29.95. They show a bunch of different deals and then start taking them away, so you have to decide quickly, but you can get a good deal.

Good luck!
don't forget to wash it down with a fine scotch.

drink responsibly.
Originally Posted By: Coach
Let's split them. Five for $10. Less risk to you. Hedge your cigar futures.

Put me down for 5.

DEAL! I'll hook up with you in the alt. Great idea!

Puppy
Originally Posted By: DumpedforMIL
don't forget to wash it down with a fine scotch.

drink responsibly.