Divorcebusting.com
Posted By: lostlove drowning in it - 10/17/05 01:59 PM
By the number of posts I have there's no doubt I'm not a newbie.

I came to this site almost 4 years ago when my h moved out and wanted a d.

he was having a A that he originally would only consider an ea and now considers nothing.

obviosly he came home and suposidly ended the a.

Things were good for a while...infact they were great...we talked, spent time together and sex was suddenly a part of our life (he had always been too tired or too whatever before)

It didn't take long for things to start turning bad...the more he moved his stuff back in the more he returned to his old unattentive self serving self.

I've tried talking to him about it and gotten nowhere...

Off and on I've had my suspicions that ow wasn't really gone but figured that was just a "normal" way to feel after going through something like this...

over the past week my suspicions have began to consume me.

H's behaviour has changed...

he's even more distant, I'm lucky if I even hear from him all day and usually it's when he's on his way home.

if he doesn't go to bed right when the kids do he falls asleep on the couch.

Sex has once again been put on the back burner...once a month at best and even then there's NO kissing.

I do the laundry so it didn't take any snooping to find 3 pairs of underwear with tel-tale signs of excitment...that's 3 pairs within one week...one pair so obviously trimmed with his manhood that he rinsed them..though not well enough to rid what he was attempting to rinse away.

whether he's at it again or not is irrelevant...sure I'd like to know as it would make things alot easier...it would explain his lack of real presence here...the real problem is that we just aren't.

I don't know what I expect any of you to say...sometimes it's just good to get it out.

I'm drowning in these new suspicions...I don't have many ways of knowing for sure...he'd of course deny anything as would ow.