Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 9 of 11 1 2 7 8 9 10 11
N
N
Originally Posted by burned
Originally Posted by RyanHun
If and when there is any remorse and a change of direction i think it will be pretty obvious.
This is where Neffer jumps in to say something like, "When she wants you, YOU WILL KNOW." Steve85 is out hunting so he missed his chance to say it this time. laugh

Ohhhh, I was on the air... bailing out now...;)

WW H(me): 53
W: 48
T: 27 M: 22
S: 18
Piecing since 03/2016
Saw the light in the storm
N
N
It’s ok to have hope P. Just don’t expect too much. Protect yourself. Love yourself man. For what you tell us it seems you are doing much much better.

We are hoping the best for you too Pain.
Stay strong!

WW H(me): 53
W: 48
T: 27 M: 22
S: 18
Piecing since 03/2016
Saw the light in the storm
P
OP Offline
P
Originally Posted by RyanHun

Pain,

I'm no expert but I would not consider anything except actions. Saying things like "can we start on being us again?" etc is just that, useless words. Think back to times when you have first started any relationship, think of the actions the other person took to express interest in you, to show you that they wanted you. Not entirely up to speed on your sitch but if you did any pursuit and pleading after BD think of that but for the other side of the fence. If and when there is any remorse and a change of direction i think it will be pretty obvious.

W was my first R. We met on an online dating site and everything just clicked. There were things she liked about me. My personality (getting that back), my humor (getting that back), my conviction to my beliefs (getting that back), and my sweetness (maybe too nice?).

So I feel like I’m digging back into the past to find my roots. If it worked for my W, it can work again. For W, or someone else.

1/6/18-BD OM1
2/18-W meets OM2
4/18-W intros D4 to OM2
5/18-“Romance ends"
7/18-DB start
7/18-IHS Ends
4/19-WW moves out
3/21-D filed

Formerly pain18

Rise.

A
A