D - 7, D - 7
ILUB: 26 August 2014
Still living together
W
WillDo Offline OP
OP Offline
W
Summary:

I have been working on saving my marriage for the last 3 years. While I see the situation as my W's midlife crisis, I acknowledge my misbehaviours and having reading on how to change things around. Recently, had a down and W now wants separation. I agreed to move out and spend some time on our other flat. Haven't started yet. Will be away in US for 6 weeks with whole family.

She has threatened of filing divorce and in her terms going nasty. I have a history of depression which has caused a certain part of the marriage dissatisfaction. W has IMHO has blocked me out during the upbringing of our twins and felt I had abandoned the family during my temporary assignment in another country. Deep down I sense the MIL had an impact on her regarding these actions. During my assignment, she developed an affair with OM. Now I see her on online dating sites.

Me: 43, W: 43
M: 16, T: 18
D - 7, D - 7
Still living together
W
WillDo Offline OP
OP Offline
W
Couldn't sleep again although I excused myself to go to bed early since I have been sleepless for sometime. W on top of the cold soar she said she had her peiod early. That does explain her mood against me back few days. That monthly cycle of mood swings is so real. I had one point had it in my calender to track mood.

I have to scream loud. I don't want separation. Denial, No accpetance but mine is law of attartion Ask and it is given.

I have decided to do more changes in my life to give focus on myself. I had listed some radical changes I had done on my previous thread. As in the 180 list, no going back. Some more.

Less interaction with my phone. I am using it now. Hard to type. Now back to reading from my kndle. Finally downloaded No More Mr Nice Guy fully. You read yourself but haven't come to the stage what to do about it.

Thank you for listening.

D - 7, D - 7
Still living together
W
WillDo Offline OP
OP Offline
W