Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 11 of 11 1 2 9 10 11
S
S
Also. If he's 'popping' by every now and then, it might be worth telling him you need notice. You have a life now and may be busy. Perhaps put a positive slant on it - for you it gives you time to make sure you are looking and smelling your best. For him you are definitely around as is your S.

I would watch how much time he spends with you and S also. I bet it will be 95% you. Which I guess he is coming back to see you - even if he is checking up. I am not an expert on temp checking at all so I will have a read up on that. I know what it is but I wonder if there is anything that helps them (rather than hindering three) to see the best version of you during each temp check or whether they temp checking is best avoided. IDK hopefully someone else has more experience in what works here and will chime in.

Surfer.

Last edited by Cadet; 10/23/16 06:15 AM. Reason: Start a new thread message

M46/W40/D8/S6/T20/M12/Separated 6/2016,W takes kids
Issues2009
Wpartying w/g.f's2013on
EA2013PAdeniedWleavesMBR
ImeetAP/EAhalts
VariousBDDates
MFCourse
WSpew
EAresumes I halt
Wrages
DBIng4/2016

C
Cherry Offline OP
OP Offline
C