Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 10 11
#2696163 08/11/16 07:12 PM
C
CT1118 Offline OP
OP Offline
C
Cadet forgive me - I hit 103 posts, pushing the reset now...

Previous thread
http://www.divorcebusting.com/forums/ubbthreads.php?ubb=showflat&Number=2693977&page=11

Get comfortable. I saw few things in other thread today. I had some notes on a topic I had not shared yet...Why your wife had an Affair
Same caveat as the other stuff - I'm not an expert, only experienced. Notes from different sites, but did best to use real sites and not snake oil. Not everything below applies to every sitch. These are general reasons from statistical and research collections or from professional councilors. I want to state, and I want you to think about this, the stuff below is not about what YOU did personally; you need to think about that yourself and it helps to write it out IMO. However, I have noted where I was guilty or other comments as applicable, hope my honesty gets your head moving. This information below is also specific to women's motivations for A's, but I guess some could apply to WH's (especially no. 1). This list is not all encompassing, just the highlights. Stuff could also apply to EA, but everything came from PA research. Items are numbered, but not for any reason. Only number 1 is the actual number 1 in just about every situation IMO. And, not all the terms are what the were, I shortened and/or used slang some for quick understanding.