Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 5 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11
R
Rain75 Offline OP
OP Offline
R
He just alluded to having met someone. Not cam girls...not xow...someone new. I thought I was ready to hear that. I'm wasn't. I'm not ready but it's out there.

Rain (moi): 40
Ex Fiance: 39
3 kids
On/off again EA & PA
Last BD by ow 12/15
Moved kids and myself back into our own place: 12/15
-
-
Originally Posted By: Rain75
And can I just say LOL. " I blocked her for a while taking a page out of your playbook". But NYG don't EVER take a page out of my playbook. I am a hot mess that takes 1 step forward and 5 back.

....I have been a very slow student. But I am still plugging along.

You are NOT a slow student, just a stubborn one. wink. I think you're miscounted get your steps. I think it's more like 5 forward and 3 back. You make great strides, then get nervous and step back a bit. But, all in all you're still moving forward not backward. Lighten up on yourself, you're going through an emotionally devastating time right now. No one can be expected to be there very best during this time. You're doing what you need to though and will eventually be happy one way or another. Patience my dear Rain. And, before you say it, I KNOW that you're struggling almost as much with patience as I am. LOL

M:45 H:48
M:11
No kids
BD:Sept'15
EA:Confirmed 1wk later
PA: Oct'15
12 '15 2 wk R
Just kidding, H wants NC
12 '15 H back w/OW
4 '15 R &still working on it
-
-