Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 5 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 9 10
L
L
GB - keep the posts coming on my sitch - you have good insights and a different perspective - I value them immensely, so please, if you have the time and inclination drop by.

Oh and thank you for the support you have shown me thus far in my journey.

I love catching up on your posts - its like reading the next chapter of a good novel - and we know that every great novel has a happy ending :o)

As a newbie (yes, I acknowledge that I am still a newbie even after a yr) I need those of you who are further along the path to show me the way - you are one of my guides GB, you give me hope, you make me laugh and smile, you make me want to reach in and hug you when times are bad - thanks for sharing your life with me GB. You are one gutsy lady.

((hugs))

G
G
Yeah I'm still feeling like a newbie, and it's been a year.

Shoes and heaps of cute makeup. I did a while ago only have 17 pairs. I do know the cupboard is so messy tho it needs a clean up.

Just think about it and make best best choice for what you know at the time. If you don't like it you can change things later.

M 46 h54
Both married before
T 11y
Bd 2/14 I must see where ow leads!
Ms 18 hs 26
G
OP Offline
G
File this in the "this could only happen to GB" files. I should be completely embarrassed to post this but well, I feel like I need to.

I hate all of these terms but my former hook up post D, texted me the other day. He said a close friend (he has no female friends so I knew this was another hook up) got fired and needs a job. He said ,"You are really smart (he is right about that but apparently I'm hiding it in certain aspects of my life:) and can you help her?" I forgot to point out he had no idea what this close friend did. I have a substantial network, and I'm serious about my karma so I said," send me the resume and I will take a look."