Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2
S
skr4luv Offline OP
OP Offline
S
That makes sense Starsky.

It's just messed up when my W, in one or two occassions, expressed her doubts about reconciling. She compared me with OM, telling me how sweet and thoughtful he is and she says she has seen that side of me only for a brief time (when I was in chasing mode after the bomb dropped) and she believes I'm starting to slip back to my old self now.

M 30
W 31
S8 and S6
M 7 T 13
D-Day Mid December 2014
EA/PA confirmed end of December 2014

Help needed:
http://www.divorcebusting.com/forums/ubbthreads.php?ubb=showflat&Number=2550514#Post2550514
G
G
skr4luv,

I'm sorry you find yourself here and I will be honest in that I only saw this comment (haven't read your thread). I am no expert by any stretch. Please listen to Starsky. Your W is going to say all kinds of crazy caca during her A. This^^^^ is just another manipulation tactic by your W. Your W is in the A.

Ex....My xh said one reason he had to leave is because I slept in sweat pants in the winter. Would you like to know what OW always wears? Sweatpants AND sweatshirts:)

Focus on making you the best you can be FOR you and your kids. Hang in there:)

Last edited by Georgiabelle; 03/26/15 02:08 PM.

3 kids
BD 12/15/13 (IDKIILY. )
Rope dropped Cirque du Soleil style
D final 9-9-14
"Some people are born on 3rd base and go through life thinking they hit a triple." Barry Switzer
S
S
Originally Posted By: skr4luv
That makes sense Starsky.

It's just messed up when my W, in one or two occassions, expressed her doubts about reconciling. She compared me with OM, telling me how sweet and thoughtful he is and she says she has seen that side of me only for a brief time (when I was in chasing mode after the bomb dropped) and she believes I'm starting to slip back to my old self now.