Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
M
OP Offline
M
Decided I would start a new blog for me because now I am in a whole new territory I never thought I would be in. First I'll start from the beginning we have been married for about 5 years now together since I was a freshman in high school. I am 26 she 25. We have 2 kids 6 and 2. If you want really detailed info you can see my other blog. But in short in 8/12 my wife told me she wanted a divorce, I was heartbroken at best, I did everything wrong at first (cried, begged, pleaded) we ended up getting on a schedule of one week with the kids at the house then I would get a week at the house with the kids and so fourth. I started DBing hardcore as far as acting as if everything is ok , trying to go about my life (I don't know how I did). Her grandpa died in 5/13 and in that same time she started talking to me more and more and spending more and more time with me. I should say that she did start having contact with me a few months prior. Shortly after we were both back in the home. Everything seemed great up until I noticed a few minus back she started being on her ohone a lot at home and drinking more and more. On 3/20/14 we got back from a family vacation to disneyland everything seemed fine, we were talking about our anny, what we were going to go do and see this summer, ect. Then boom the beginning of 4/14 she says she wants a divorce and wants to move out. Last time we went through this she wanted everything (house,full custody, child support,ect) and I think that is a part of why we got back together last time is because she saw changes in me and we both didn't want to leave the house. But this time she gave me the house, I get the half time, she only wants a few things from the house that's it. I should add her dad that raised her( though she didn't have real contact with him the last 8 years or so) died a week after we got back from disneyland. So I'm sure that didn't do anything for her emotions. She started